Maintenance - GoCardless APIs and Dashboards
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GoCardless
Completed
The maintenance is now complete, thank you for your patience.

Affected services were impacted for 2 minutes, between 02:59 and 03:01 BST (01:59 and 02:01 UTC).
Posted over 1 year ago. May 24, 2017 - 04:53 BST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. May 24, 2017 - 02:00 BST
Scheduled
GoCardless will be unavailable on Wednesday morning, 24th May 2017, between 02:00 and 05:00 BST (01:00 and 04:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. This is in addition to the maintenance that was performed on Friday 19th May.

During this period all GoCardless services, including APIs and Dashboards, will be unavailable for a continuous period of between 3 and 30 minutes. Processing of payments that have already been scheduled will be unaffected.

We apologise for any inconvenience,
The GoCardless Team
Posted over 1 year ago. May 22, 2017 - 21:53 BST